EcowittNet Plug in does get correct information

Post Reply
User avatar
Dehatter
Professional
Professional
Posts: 349
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:11 am
Location: Matthews, NC, USA
Station model: Ecowitt WH80
Software: Ecowitt GW1000
Contact:

EcowittNet Plug in does get correct information

Post by Dehatter » Tue Feb 06, 2024 5:25 pm

So I just noticed that the EcowittNet plugin seems to not get the correct information about lightning.

Plugin shows 1 count at 12:12PM and 0 mi distance.
Screenshot 2024-02-06 121527.jpg
Screenshot 2024-02-06 121527.jpg (77.58 KiB) Viewed 427 times


Data shows 1 count at 3:14AM and 11 mi distance.
Screenshot 2024-02-06 121553.jpg
Screenshot 2024-02-06 121553.jpg (15.3 KiB) Viewed 427 times
Also lightningew block not displaying correctly.

Tom
Image

User avatar
Dehatter
Professional
Professional
Posts: 349
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:11 am
Location: Matthews, NC, USA
Station model: Ecowitt WH80
Software: Ecowitt GW1000
Contact:

Re: EcowittNet Plug in does get correct information

Post by Dehatter » Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:19 pm

This appears to be a chrome problem.

All other browsers work fine.

Tom
Image

User avatar
Dehatter
Professional
Professional
Posts: 349
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:11 am
Location: Matthews, NC, USA
Station model: Ecowitt WH80
Software: Ecowitt GW1000
Contact:

Re: EcowittNet Plug in does get correct information

Post by Dehatter » Thu Feb 08, 2024 2:41 am

Uninstalled Chrome. Reinstalled fresh Chrome. Fixed.

Tom
Image

Post Reply